West End Office Park, Suites 330, 428 & 500
1660 S. Highway 100
St. Louis Park MN 55416-1573

St. Paul Office
1684 Selby Avenue
St. Paul MN 55104-6149

 
 

PHONE

Call (952) 224-0399 to leave a confidential voice mail
and we will get back to you within 24 Monday thru Friday.


Fax

(952) 224-0396


E-MAIL

Please do not use e-mail for urgent messages.

Michelle Craveiro: Michelle.Craveiro@parkdaletherapy.org
John Jankord: John.Jankord@parkdaletherapy.org
Heather Klein: Heather.Klein@parkdaletherapy.org
Tyra Hughes: Tyra.Hughes@parkdaletherapy.org
Annie Will: Annie.Will@parkdaletherapy.org
Randi Born: Randi.Born@parkdaletherapy.org
Jake Voelker: j@jakevoelker.com
Tiffany Leuthold: tiffany.leuthold@parkdaletherapy.org
Michelle Hunt-Graham: MHG@parkdaletherapy.org
Aysem Senyurekli: aysem.senyurekli@parkdaletherapy.org