If you would like to meet with a Parkdale Specialist, give us a call or send us an e-mail. Our confidential auto-attendant will take your message and we will get back to you (usually the same day) at a time that’s convenient for you, including evenings or weekends. When we connect, we can set up a time to meet at our office, and discuss what is important for you. If you would like to e-mail a specific Parkdale Specialist, you will find their name and email address provided below.


(952) 224-0399

In case of emergency call 911


Our Professional Team

John L. Jankord: 952-224-0399 ext 101 john.jankord@parkdaletherapy.org

Michelle Craveiro: 952-224-0399 ext 102 michelle.craveiro@parkdaletherapy.org

Heather Klein: 952-224-0399 ext 103 drheatherklein@hotmail.com

Jessie Brown: 952-224-0399 ext 104

Randi Born: 952-224-0399 ext 105 randi.born@parkdaletherapy.org

Tyra Hughes: 952-224-0399 ext 106                        tyra.hughes@parkdaletherapy.org

Annie Will: 952-224-0399 ext 107 annie.will@parkdaletherapy.org

Jake Voelker: 952-224-0399 ext 108

Tiffany Leuthold: 952-224-0399 ext 109
tiffany.leuthold@parkdaletherapy.org

Michelle Hunt-Graham: 612-750-0011              952-224-0399 ext 110
MHG@parkdaletherapy.org

Aysem Senyurekli: 952-224-0399 ext 111
Aysem.Senyurekli@parkdaletherapy.org


OUR HEALTH PLAN AFFILIATIONS

Parkdale Therapy Group providers differ with regard to eligibility with Aetna, Behavioral Health Systems, Blue Cross Blue Shield, Cigna, E4Health, Fairview Health Systems, Health Partners, Medica, Medicaid, MHN, MN Care, Multiplan, Optum, Preferred One, TriCare, TriWest, Ucare, United Behavioral Health, United Healthcare, Value Options, Wellpoint, WPS, and many EAP’s.  Please verify your plan provides coverage for your specific Parkdale provider.

Co-pays are collected at the time of our meeting. We accept cash, personal checks, debit and credit cards, as well as HSA cards for co-payments and deductibles.


Call (952) 224-0399 to leave a confidential voice mail
and we will get back to you within 24 hours Monday thru Friday.